Staff of LEMUN 2020

Home / Latest News / Staff of LEMUN 2020

Dear future delegates, student officers and MUN-Directors,

We are proud to announce the Staff for LEMUN 2020:

Executive Staff

Mr Ghorzang Rahimi – Secretary General
Ms Lieve Metzlar – Secretary
Mr Joris Das – Director General of External Affairs
Ms Joséphine Lodders – Director General of Internal Affairs (Socrates)
Mr Mike Kuijper – Director General of Internal Affairs (Athena)
Ms Meike Holtz – Conference Manager
Mr Sam Hendriks – Financial Manager

General Staff

Mr Onne de Heij – Head of Admins at Socrates
Ms Barbara Hulsen – Head of Admins at Athena
Ms Tessa Noé – Catering Manager
Ms Aïsha Snieder – Catering Manager
Ms Marieke Wagenaar – Catering Manager
Mr Liam van de Luijtgaarden – Communication Manager
Mr Hugo Eskes – Facility Manager
Ms Celeste Blom – Facility Manager
Ms Doris Prusti – Housing Manager at Socrates
Ms Merit de Jong – Housing Manager at Athena
Mr Sjoerd Touwen – LIMETTA Manager
Ms Andrea Fortuin – LIMETTA Manager
Mr Xavier Graafland – Multimedia Manager
Ms Robin Hubert – Press Manager
Mr Bram van Wayenburg – Press Manager
Ms Phebe Goedhart – Registration Manager
Ms Trijntje van Doorn – Registration Manager
Mr Jan Smulders – Sponsoring Manager
Mr Rein Lakerveld – Sponsoring Manager

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search