Staff of LEMUN 2018

Home / Latest News / Staff of LEMUN 2018

Dear future Delegates, Student Officers and MUN-Directors,

We are proud to announce our Staff for LEMUN 2018:

Executive Staff

Mr Friso van Gruijthuijsen – Secretary General

Ms Isa van Sasse- van Ysselt – Deputy Secretary General for External Affairs

Ms Britt Dordregter – Deputy Secretary General for Internal Affairs (Athena)

Ms Layla Charki – Deputy Secretary General for Internal Affairs (Socrates)

Mr Jonathan Buitelaar – Conference Manager

Ms Simone Liesveld – Secretary

Ms Marit van der Heide – Financial Manager


Mr Alex van Opstal – Head of Facility

Ms Niamh van der Heuvel – Deputy Head of Facility

Ms Daphne Rasser – Head of Housing

Ms Anne Carsouw – Deputy Head of Housing

Ms Jenny Xie – Head of Registration

Ms Victoria Hartman – Deputy Head of Registration

Mr Owen McErlean – Head of Catering

Mr Ruben Roelands – Deputy Head of Catering

Ms Eef van Dooren – Deputy Head of Catering

Mr Canali Korkmaz – Head of Admin (Athena)

Ms Hannah Klasens – Head of Admin (Socrates)

Mr Chris Juarez Overdevest – Head of Sponsoring

Mr Ment de Weerd – Deputy Head of Sponsoring

Ms Hannah Dekker – Head of Press

Ms Michelle van Grol – Deputy Head of Press

Mr Bob Hermsen – Head of LIMETTA

Mr Lucas van Bergen en Henegouwen – Head of Multimedia

In November 2018, we hope to be welcoming many students from all over the world once again!

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search