Staff 2021

Home / LEMUN 2021 / Staff 2021

Executive Staff

Mr Mike Kuijper – Secretary-General

Mr Simon Goedegebure – Director General for External Affairs

Ms Zafia Verhoeven – Director General for Internal Affairs (Athena)

Ms Marie van Gelder – Director General for Internal Affairs (Socrates)

Ms Anna Koning – Conference Manager

Ms Maaike Jongman – Secretary

Mr Rein Lakerveld – Financial Manager


Mr Marius Reterink – Multimedia Manager

Mr Robert Schippers – Multimedia Manager

Ms Marie Thomeer – LIMETTA Manager

Ms Hjördis Frijns – Sponsoring Manager

Mr Finley Verhorik – Head of Catering

Ms Jumèna Ryad – Deputy Head of Catering

Ms Rosalie Feitsma – Deputy Head of Catering

Mr Edmund Robinson – Facility Manager

Mr Daniel Henley – Facility Manager

Mr Stijn Vinkenburg – Head of Press

Mr Max Waterreus – Head of Press

Ms Maya Kalicharan – Registration Manager

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search