Executive Staff of LEMUN 2017

Home / Latest News / Executive Staff of LEMUN 2017

We have made a new start in preparing yet another wonderful LEMUN conference.  We are proud to announce our new Executive Staff for LEMUN 2017:

Mr Dirk Bijleveld, Secretary General
Miss Afra Peetoom, DSG External
Mr Stijn Zelhorst, DSG Internal Athena
Miss Tessel van der Oord, DSG Internal Socrates
Miss Fleur Walravens, Conference Manager
Miss Raisa Mulder, Secretary
Mr Friso van Gruijthuijsen, Financial Manager

In November 2017, we hope to be welcoming many students from all over the world once again!


Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search