Committees of LEMUN 2018

Home / Latest News / Committees of LEMUN 2018

LEMUN 2018 will host the following committees:

  • Security Council (SC)
  • General Assembly (GA)
    • First Committee: Disarmament and International Security (GA1)
    • Third Committee: Social, Cultural and Humanitarian (GA3)
    • Fourth Committee: Special Political and Decolonisation (GA4)
  • Economic and Social Council (ECOSOC)
  • Human Rights Council (HRC)
  • United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP)
  • World Health Assembly (WHA)
  • Food and Agriculture Organization (FAO)
  • North Atlantic Council (NAC)
  • Group of Twenty (G20)
  • Crisis Committee (CC) (requires separate registration)
  • Historical Committee (HC) (requires separate registration)

The issues will be anounced later

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search