Home / Archive / LEMUN 2019 / Staff

Executive Staff

Ms Layla Charki – Secretary General

Mr Pepijn van der Saag – Deputy Secretary General for External Affairs

Ms Simone Liesveld – Deputy Secretary General for Internal Affairs (Athena)

Ms Roosmarijn Swinkels – Deputy Secretary General for Internal Affairs (Socrates)

Mr Hugo Eskes – Conference Manager

Ms Myrthe Visser – Secretary

Mr Jan Smulders – Financial Manager


Ms Meike HoltzHead of Facility

Ms Barbara HulsenDeputy Head of Facility

Ms Laura TacomaHead of Housing

Ms Ebba TabbersDeputy Head of Housing

Ms Marou SchoutenHead of Registration

Mr Srosh YazdaniDeputy Head of Registration

Ms Maya Maklev Head of Catering

Ms Emmelie ShihDeputy Head of Catering

Ms Marit Scheepsma – Deputy Head of Catering

Ms Amina MaatougHead of Admin (Athena)

Ms Julia KruitHead of Admin (Socrates)

Ms Eef van Dooren – Head of Sponsoring

Mr Job KerkmeerDeputy Head of Sponsoring

Ms Annabelle JungHead of Press

Ms Andrea FortuinDeputy Head of Press

Ms Irene Jardine – Head of LIMETTA

Mr Xavier Graafland – Head of Multimedia 

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search