+31 71 5121365info@lemun.org

Student Officers

Home / Archive / LEMUN 2018 / Student Officers

President of the General Assembly

Stuart Verkerk – Stedelijk Gymnasium Leiden


General Assembly First Committee (GA1)

Chair: Stuart Verkerk – Stedelijk Gymnasium Leiden

Deputy Chair: Kate Schoen – International School of the Hague


General Assembly Third Committee (GA3)

Chair: Argyro Dimaki – The Moraitis School

Deputy Chair: Stijn Zelhorst – Stedelijk Gymnasium Leiden


General Assembly Fourth Committee (GA4)

Chair: Rahman Fakhry – Alfrink College

Deputy Chair: Nicol Konstantaropoulou– The Moraitis School


Security Council (SC)

President: Emma Docter – Coornhert Gymnasium 

Deputy President: Mihir Sharma – International School of the Hague


Economic and Social Council (ECOSOC)

President: Sanne van den Brande – Stedelijk Gymnasium Leiden

Deputy President: Sumneet Kaur – International School of the Hague


Human Rights Council (HRC)

President: Márton Levente Sipos – Karinthy Frigyes Gimnázium Budapest

Deputy President: Tessel Hopmans – Gymnasium Haganum


United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP)

President: Boglárka Ketler – Karinthy Frigyes Gimnázium Budapest

Deputy President: Elene Amiranashvili – International School of the Hague


World Health Assembly (WHA)

President: Lise Duijvestijn – Coornhert Gymnasium

Deputy President: Stefanos Carras – The Moraitis School


North Atlantic Council (NAC)

President: Ewa Ward – International School of Het Rijnlands Lyceum Oegstgeest

Deputy President: Douwe Droppert – Cals College Nieuwegein


Food and Agricultural Organization (FAO)

Chair: Ana van Lieshout – Gymnasium Haganum

Deputy Chair: Natália Zsíros – Karinthy Frigyes Gimnázium Budapest


Group of Twenty (G20)

President: Mayte Steeghs – International School of the Hague

Deputy President: Raphael Ridder – Stedelijk Gymnasium Haarlem


Crisis Committee (CC)

President: Guus Belder – Stedelijk Gymnasium Leiden

Deputy-President: Jonathan Thijs – Stedelijk Gymnasium Leiden

Deputy-President: Afra Peetoom – Stedelijk Gymnasium Leiden


Historical Committee (HC)

Co-President: Vera Versteegh  – Stedelijk Gymnasium Leiden

Co-President: Amina Maatoug – Stedelijk Gymnasium Leiden

Co-President: Susanne Goddijn – Stedelijk Gymnasium Leiden

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search