Student Officers

Home / Archive / LEMUN 2017 / Student Officers

On this page you can find the Student Officers of LEMUN 2017.

President of the General Assembly

Nika Engelen – Coornhert Gymnasium Gouda



General Assembly First Committee

Chair: Nika Engelen – Coornhert Gymnasium Gouda

Deputy Chair: Saqar Khaleefah – Alfrink College Zoetermeer


General Assembly Third Committee

Chair: Viola Rupp – Karinthy Frigyes Gimnázium Budapest

Deputy Chair: Madelief van den Nieuwenhof – Picasso Lyceum Zoetermeer


General Assembly Fourth Committee

Chair: Maxymilian Omlo – Alfrink College Zoetermeer

Deputy Chair: Ties Peters – Onze Lieve Vrouwe Lyceum Breda


European Council

President: Lucas Meyer – Stedelijk Gymnasium Haarlem

Deputy President: Merle Beerens – Stedelijk Gymnasium Haarlem


Security Council

President: Guus Belder – Stedelijk Gymnasium Leiden

Deputy President: Isa Dijkstra – Coornhert Gymnasium Gouda


Economic and Social Council

President: Gabriëla Spijker – Picasso Lyceum Zoetermeer

Deputy President: Elsemieke Siemonsma – Coornhert Gymnasium Gouda


Human Rights Council

President: Lili Lenard – Karinthy Frigyes Gimnázium Budapest

Deputy President: Weronicka Dorocka – I LO im. Mikolaja Kopernika


United Nations Environment Programme

President: Nicole Hazou – Rosary Sisters High School Jerusalem

Deputy President: Stuart Verkerk – Stedelijk Gymnasium Leiden


Special Conference

President: Kamilla Toth – Karinthy Frigyes Gimnázium Budapest

Deputy President : Ifigeneia Paschali – Moraitis School


International Labour Organisation 

President: Hannah Fase – Stedelijk Gymnasium Leiden

Deputy President: Emma Docter – Coornhert Gymnasium Gouda


World Health Assembly

President: Martyna Stepniewska – I LO im. Mikolaja Kopernika

Deputy President: Caitlyn Bonte – Alfrink College Zoetermeer


Historical Committee

Co-President: Susanne Goddijn  – Stedelijk Gymnasium Leiden

Co-President: Benjamin Plomp – Stedelijk Gymnasium Leiden

Co-President: Mitchell Wiegand Bruss – Cals College Nieuwegein

Co-President: Vera Versteegh – Stedelijk Gymnasium Leiden


Crisis Committee

President: Bente Stam – Stedelijk Gymnasium Leiden

Deputy President: Jurriaan Duijn – Stedelijk Gymnasium Leiden

Deputy President:  Britt Janssen – Alfrink College Zoetermeer

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search