List of Committees

Home / Archive / LEMUN 2016 / List of Committees

LEMUN 2016 will host the following committees:

  • Security Council (SC)
  • General Assembly (GA)
    • First Committee: Disarmament and International Security (GA1)
    • Second Committee: Economic and Financial (GA2)
    • Third Committee: Social, Cultural and Humanitarian (GA3)
    • Fourth Committee: Special Political and Decolonisation (GA4)
  • Economic and Social Council (ECOSOC)
  • Human Rights Council (HRC)
  • Environment Commission (UNEP)
  • Special Conference (SpCf)
  • North Atlantic Council (NAC)
  • African Union Assembly of Heads of State and Government (AU)
  • Crisis Committee (CC)
  • Historical Committee (HC)
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search