+31 71 5121365info@lemun.org

List of Committees

Home / Archive / LEMUN 2015 / List of Committees

LEMUN 2015 will host the following committees:


  • Security Council (SC)
  • General Assembly (GA)
    • First Committee: Disarmament & International Security (GA1)
    • Second Committee: Economic & Financial (GA2)
    • Third Committee: Social, Humanitarian & Cultural (GA3)
    • Fourth Committee: Special Political & Decolonization (GA4)
  • The Economic & Social Council (ECOSOC)
  • Environment Commission (EC)
  • Human Rights Council (HRC)
  • North Atlantic Council (NAC)
  • Crisis Committee (CC)
  • Historical Committee (HC)
  • Special Conference on shaping the Post-2015 Development Agenda (SpeConf)
  • Arab League (AL)
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search