Board of Directors

Home / About LEMUN / Board of Directors
Because the student staff changes every year, the Board of Directors maintains continuity in the LEMUN organisation. It consists of the current and former LEMUN MUN directors, and former staff members. To contact the board, please send an e-mail to


Hal II

Mr Frans Rotteveel Mansveld – Chairman

Mr Arne-Jan Vos – Vice-Chairman

Mr Mike Kuijper – Secretary

Mr Yuri Robbers – Treasurer

Ms Susanne Bosklopper – MUN Director

Mr Erik Fraassen – MUN Director

Ms Catelijne van Oijen – Member

Ms Lisa Froukje van ‘t Groenewout – Member

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search