+31 71 5121365info@lemun.org

Staff 2023

Home / LEMUN 2023 / Staff 2023

Executive Staff

Mr Xaime Slingerland Rodal – Secretary-General

Ms Aisha de Groot – Deputy Secretary-General for External Affairs

Mr Martin de Haan – Head of Internal Affairs (Athena)

Ms Josephine Blommestijn – Head of Internal Affairs (Socrates)

Ms Carlijn van Best – Conference Manager

Ms Saar Osinga – Secretary / Communications Manager

Mr Kevin Roozendaal – Financial Manager


Ms Guusje van Oel – Head of Admin (Athena)

Mr Sebastian Gonzalez Elovsson – Head of Admin (Socrates)

Mr Abdalla Raafat – Catering Manager

Mr Abed Sadat – Deputy Catering Manager

Ms Linde van Best – Deputy Catering Manager 

Ms Agnes van Rijn – Facility Manager

Ms Isis Duwel – Deputy Facility Manager

Ms Tamar Buijtendijk – Deputy Facility Manager

Mr Marc Spies – Housing Manager

Ms Livia Preden – Deputy Housing Manager

Ms Marie Thomeer – LIMETTA Manager

Ms Britt de Mooij – Deputy LIMETTA Manager

Mr Ralph Kloppenborg – Multimedia Manager 

Mr Olaf van Teylingen – Deputy Multimedia Manager 

Ms Solveig Lindner – Press Manager

Ms Jacqueline van der Horst – Deputy Press Manager

Ms Mikki Bilars – Registration Manager

Ms Wies Osinga – Deputy Registration Manager

Ms Selena Knijnenburg – Head of Party

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search