List of Committees

Home / LEMUN 2017 / List of Committees

LEMUN 2017 will host the following committees:

  • Security Council (SC)
  • General Assembly (GA)
    • First Committee: Disarmament and International Security (GA1)
    • Third Committee: Social, Cultural and Humanitarian (GA3)
    • Fourth Committee: Special Political and Decolonisation (GA4)
  • Economic and Social Council (ECOSOC)
  • Human Rights Council (HRC)
  • United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP)
  • Special Conference (SpCf)
  • World Health Assembly (WHA)
  • Governing Body of the International Labour Organisation (ILO)
  • European Council (EC)
  • Crisis Committee (CC) (requires separate registration)
  • Historical Committee (HC) (requires separate registration)
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search