Home / Archive / LEMUN 2015 / Staff

The LEMUN Staff organises the conference and consists of students of the Stedelijk Gymnasium Leiden. To contact the Staff, please send an e-mail to

Executive StaffPlacard

Mr Dirk Bijleveld – Secretary General

Ms Afra Peetoom – Deputy Secretary General for Exernal Affairs

Mr Stijn Zelhorst – Deputy Secretary General for Internal Affairs

Ms Tessel van der Oord – Deputy Secretary General for Internal Affairs

Ms Raisa Mulder – Secretary

Ms Fleur Walravens – Conference Manager

Mr Friso van Gruijthuijsen – Treasurer



Ms Zoe ten Voorde – Housing Manager

Ms Micha van Os – Deputy Housing Manager

Mr Bas Bouman – Head of Admin

Ms Görkem Gürel – Deputy Head of Admin

Ms Sanne van den Brande – Registration Manager

Ms Daphne Rasser – Deputy Registration Manager

Mr Jonathan Buitelaar – Multimedia Manager

Mr Alex van Opstal – Deputy Facility Manager

Mr Wouter Idema – Head of LIMETTA

Ms Yan van Leeuwen – Sponsoring Manager

Mr Canali Korkmaz – Deputy Sponsoring Manager

Ms Fleur Bleeker – Head of Catering

Ms Merel Smeets – Deputy Head of Catering

Mr Owen McErlean – Deputy Head of Catering

Ms Lois Warmelink – Head of Press and Public Relations Manager


Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search